VARIOUS COMMITTEES FORMED

1.) Audit Committee

Your Company has an Audit committee at the Board level with the powers and a role that are in accordance with section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Clause 49 of Listing Agreement/Regulation 18 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015. The Audit Committee acts as a link between the management, the Statutory, Internal Auditors and the Board of Directors.

The composition of the Audit Committee and details of the meetings as attended by the Members of the Committee are as given below:

Name	Designation
Mr. Khushal Narendra Barmeda	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
	(Chairman)
Mr. Sanjivkumar Vasantbhai	Non Executive Director
Chaniara	(Independent)
Mr. Jasminbhai Kantilal Chapala	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
Mrs. Nila Uday Tilva	Executive Director
Mr. Rahul R. Khokhar	Company Secretary

2.) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The Board has framed Nomination and Remuneration Committee in accordance with the provisions of Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 19 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

The composition of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee and details of the meetings as attended by the Members of the Committee are as given below:

Name	Designation
Mr. Khushal Narendra Barmeda	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
	(Chairman)
Mr. Khushal Narendra Barmeda	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
Mr. Jasminbhai Kantilal Chapala	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)

3.) Stakeholders Relationship Committee

Company has framed Stakeholder Relationship Committee to strengthen the stakeholders' trust in accordance with the provisions of section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 20 of SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015.

Your company has constituted Stakeholders Relationship Committee, for looking after and redressing the shareholders/stakeholders complaints. The members of the committee are as follows:

Name	Designation
Mr. Khushal Narendra Barmeda	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
	(Chairman)
Mr. Sanjivkumar Vasantbhai	Non Executive Director
Chaniara	(Independent)
Mr. Jasminbhai Kantilal Chapala	Non Executive Director
	(Independent)
Mr. Mansukhbhai Patel	Executive Director